Skip to content

Contact

Letter – Phone -Email

For more information on the proposed Pan-Canadian Society of Analytical Psychology (PCSAP) and the training program in Analytical psychology to be offered through the Society, please contact:

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR THE TEN MEMBERS OF THE PCSAP FOUNDING GROUP

BRITISH COLOMBIA

ALBERTA

  • John Hoedl / jhoedl@mac.com / 780 964 7776 (chair of the PCSAP)
  • Mae Stolte / mmstolte2@gmail.com / 403-283-4286
  • Peggy Voth / peggyvoth@shaw.ca / 403-286-3177

ONTARIO

QUEBEC

  • Marcel Gaumond / marcel.gaumond@gmail.com / 418-682-0280 (SPCPA.PCSAP webmaster)
  • Daniel Bordeleau / dabordMD@gmail.com / 438-861-8686

NOVA SCOTIA

QUOTATIONS

At the meeting of the founding members of the PCSAP/SPCPA on July 14, 2023, to celebrate the Society’s recent application to the IAAP, as previously arranged, each of the members present commented on a quotation conveying a thought that was particularly significant to him or her in the field of Analytic psychology. By clicking on the names of the founders appearing in this list, you can access the quotation they chose and, in so doing, get an echo of what lies within each of them in relation to their personal and professional commitment.

_______________________________________________________________

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR THE 77 JUNGIAN ANALYSTS IN CANADA

 Last nameFirst nameVoting societyE-Mail addressPhone number home
 BenedettoAndrewOAJA Ontarioandrewbenedetto105@gmail.com416-595-9542
 LedbetterAnna L.LindseyAGAP Internationalal.ledbetter@gmail.com(519) 888 7167
 
 PessinisAngelaAPJQ Quebecangelikipessini@yahoo.ca514-358 6286
 PetrasekAnnemarieOAJA Ontarioampetrasek@gmail.com519-272-5691
 BuntingBrendaOAJA Ontarioinfo@rainbowenergypsychotherapy.com416-535-4963
 ClarksonBeverly BondOAJA Ontariobevclarkson@bell.net416-231-9825
 CollinsonBrian W.OAJA Ontariobrian@bcollinson.com905-337-3946
 MayoBrianOAJA Ontariobrian_mayo48@hotmail.com416-200-2824
 PopescuBeatyIRSJA InterRegionalanalyst@beatypopescu.com902-492-9392
 ToomeyBoshiraOAJA Ontarioboshiratoomey4@gmail.com 
 BeckerChristinaAGAP Internationalcj@cjbecker.com(1) 416-4834317
 DickieClionaOAJA Ontariocliona.dickie@gmail.com416-621-5318
 DuetzCarolineOAJA Ontarioduetz@rogers.com416-469-2423
 EllisCatherineWCAJA Western Canadacaellis@telus.net250-386-5435
 
 WilkesChrisOAJA Ontariochris.wilkes@albertahealthservices.ca 
Charrier-AdamsDenisAPJQ Quebecdenisadams@jung-montreal.com514-691-2533
 HansenDaniel A.OAJA Ontariouccdan@sympatico.ca613-635-2127
 BordeleauDanielAPJQ QuebecdabordMD@gmail.com438-861-8686
 CannDouglas R.OAJA Ontariodrcann@bell.net519-672-7355
 Evers-FaheyDirkWCAJA Western Canadad.evers@shaw.ca250-294-1798
 GardnerDorothyOAJA Ontariodorothygardner@rogers.com647-703-3673
 PressaultDavidOAJA Ontariodavidpressault@gmail.com514-524-4684
 PomèsElisabethOAJA Ontarioelisabethpomes@sympatico.ca416-769-8511
 MihailescuEmanuelaCGJIZ Switzerlandemanuela.emcounselling@gmail.com+1 4037009250
 MileticElviraOAJA Ontariomileticelvira@gmail.com647-669-5579
 DunneGeorgeCGJIZ Switzerlanddunnegeorge3@gmail.com250 981 2557
 MogensonGregIRSJA InterRegionalmogenson@rogers.com519-657-4878
 Brammer-SavlovHelenOAJA Ontariohelen_brammer@hotmail.com416-903-6107
 McGeragleHelen JoanWCAJA Western Canadajmcgeragle@shaw.ca604- 730-2540
 Morrison-ReedDonnaOAJA Ontariodonna@inthewater.ca416 660-8745
 WongJaysonOAJA Ontariowong.2198@rogers.com705-730-6744
 BauerJanAPJQ Quebecjanbauer@videotron.ca514-737-2235
 DowlingJudithWCAJA Western Canadajudithdowling83@gmail.com250-590-2656
 Connon UndaJeanOAJA Ontariojcunda@sympatico.ca416-761-9630
 Hawkins WongJoanOAJA Ontariohawkins.wong@rogers.com7057-30-6744
 HoedlJohnWCAJA Western Canadajhoedl@mac.com780 964 7776
 JacksonJohn GrahamOAJA Ontariograhamjackson13@rogers.com416-530-0074
 KroekerJoelCGJIZ Switzerlandjoelkroeker@hotmail.com250-884-3812
 SlimmonJudith A.N.WCAJA Western Canadajslimmon@nucleus.com778-265-696
 Smith-EivemarkJaneOAJA Ontariojungiananalysthamiltonontario@gmail.com905-387-5333
 Evers-FaheyKarenWCAJA Western Canadaevers.fahey@shaw.ca250-294-1798
 KurtzKarenAGAP Internationalkar.kur@icloud.com(1) 519 835-6468
 PolanskiKellyCGJIZ Switzerlandkellyep@telus.net780-452-3707
 SavlovLaurieOAJA Ontariolaurie@jungian-analysis.net416-903-2072
 BrouwerMarleneWCAJA Western Canadamarlenembrouwer@gmail.com778 679-5199
 ConroyMarilynAGAP Internationalmconroy38@gmail.com613 829 1221
 GaumondMarcelAPJQ Quebecmarcel.gaumond@gmail.com418-682-0280
 KellyMatthew M.J.WCAJA Western Canadaaskmattkelly@gmail.com250-204-7664
 KhazzamMiraAGAP InternationalMirakhazzam2@gmail.com(1) 6473490937
 McMahonMurielAGAP Internationalmurielmcmahon@murielmcmahon.com(+1) 613 633 8041
 MeredithMargaretOAJA Ontariomeredith@example.com416- 598-1472
 StolteM. MaeWCAJA Western Canadammstolte2@gmail.com403-283-4286
 TomlinsonMaryAGAP Internationalmarytomlinson9@gmail.com(+1) 416-200-9039
 MenonNimiOAJA Ontarionimi.a.menon@gmail.com514-966-0035
 AdamsPaulOAJA Ontariopsadams@windsor.igs.net519-971-9224
 BenedettoPaulAGAP Internationalpaul@jungiananalysts.com(1) 519-265-6468
 BranniganPatriciaOAJA Ontariopattibrannigan@gmail.com519-265-1360
 JensenPhyllis MarieAGAP Internationaljensenpm@telus.net(1) 604 731 1557
 BettsJohnAGAP Internationaljbetts5@telus.net(01) 250-8859339
 VothPeggyWCAJA Western Canadapeggyvoth@shaw.ca403-286-3177
 GardnerRobertOAJA Ontariorobgardner@rogers.com647 703 3094
 LaRadeRogerOAJA Ontarioroger@rogerlarade.com416-937-9459
 BlackRobertOAJA Ontariorm.black@sympatico.ca416 966 1588
 Murray-LachapelleRosemaryOAJA Ontariormurray5555@gmail.com613-619-7556
 VervilleSergeCGJIZ Switzerlandverville@windowslive.com078 649 33 88
 HallidayShirleyAGAP Internationalshirley_halliday@telus.net604- 879-4583
 MustersSuzanneOAJA Ontarioeducare@vianet.ca705- 571-6652
JenkinsStaceyOAJA Ontariostacey.jenkins@rogers.com4163010491
MinukStevenOAJA Ontariotorontojung@gmail.com416-557-1017
FilleryTedAGAP Internationaltfillery@compuserve.com(1) 5819281595
FreedmanTerilynn GrahamOAJA Ontarioterilynn@bell.net519-619-1995
KellyTomAPJQ Quebectom-kelly@sympatico.ca514-488-2098
PilgrimTimOAJA Ontariotim.pilgrim@sympatico.ca416-920-2275
WapshallTerrance M.AGAP Internationalterrance.wapshall@gmail.com(1) 613 345 3283
WillmotWendyAGAP Internationalwendy.willmot@gmail.com(519) 927 9970
RivièreYvonAPJQ Quebecyvon.riviere@bell.net514 485 0354